top of page
A presentation at the office

 Get funding  

Hive Founders - get funded icon.png

Get the capital you need to build your business.

Whether you're raising investment, applying for grants, looking at loans, or revenue-based financing.

 

You're in the right place.

pitch
clinic

Get expert feedback on your pitch in a supportive environment.

INVESTMENT READINESS ACCELERATOR

8-week program to get you and your business in the best possible shape to fundraise.

More

Digital INVESTMENT READINESS ACCELERATOR

A self-paced version of our ever popular Investment accelerator

WOMANKIND
VENTURES

Our investment group that backs women-led startups at pre-seed and seed.

beautiful-blonde-girl-glasses-showing-report-asian-colleague-which-standing-beside-her-tab

FREE pitch clinicS

Want to practice your pitch and get expert feedback? Or get tips on how to improve your deck? Join our pitch clinic.

It's a friendly, safe environment to get your investment pitch in good shape.

You do not need to be 100% ready to pitch! 

CLINIC TIMES - TWICE A MONTH:

  • first Thursday at 9am PST / 5pm UK 

  • third Tuesday  at 10am PST / 6pm UK​

INVESTMENT READINESS
ACCELERATOR

Join our 8-week program,

designed for pre-seed & seed stage founders to teach you how to successfully raise investment as a woman-led business.

Created by women founders who have successfully raised, scaled and exited businesses.

NEXT COHORT STARTS

Jan 2024

Woman on Computer

Digital INVESTMENT READINESS ACCELERATOR

A self paced investment accelerator 

Designed by female founders, for female founders - a program tailored to your needs

Present your vision to potential investors and partners with confidence and expertise and gain access to a supportive network of fellow female founders and industry experts

Self-Paced

Digital Program

people-working-elegant-cozy-office-space.jpg

womankind ventures

Our angel investment group, set up specifically to fund more female founders.

& making it easier for more women, non-binary people and allies to become angel investors.

Putting our money where our mission is!

FOUNDERS & INVESTORS

learn more here

how ready are you for investment?

Take our free assessment and get your investment readiness score.
bottom of page